top of page
  • Writer's pictureTannia's Journey

Best Energy Shot, Are they Safe?

Updated: Oct 9, 2019



Best Energy Shot, are they safe? Well, that was my first question. When I started implementing my new "live life healthier" discipline and intense workouts, I heard that Energy drinks can provide a significantly enhanced aerobic endurance. I was really concerned with these type of energy drinks. I asked myself, would it work for me? Does it have side effects?


The majority of well known brands tend to have about as much caffeine as regular energy drinks, and it's the caffeine that provides most of the kick, experts say. Because of that, nutritionists urge caution, especially for those who also drink coffee or other caffeinated drinks. Too much caffeine can cause nervousness, jitters, trouble sleeping, nausea, vomiting, rapid heartbeats, and higher blood pressure.

So I started to do research online, compared brands and pricing until I encountered one that had everything I was looking for: vitamins supplements, ZERO calories, ZERO sugars, promotes alertness, and it's Gluten Free yet at an affordable price!

I took a leap of faith and decided to take it on a day that I barely slept due to taking care of my youngest daughter that was sick for days. I drank this energy shot right before going to the gym and I was able to work out for a total of 2.5 hours! I could not believe it! I did not experienced any negative effects, stomach irritation or muscle twitches. Actually, I was alert for about 7 long hours, productive and energized!

This amazing product is called Awake Energy Shot! It helps keep you alert, energized and focused throughout the day, formulated with caffeine, B vitamins, amino acids and other nutrients to provide the long-lasting physical and mental energy you demand. In addition, with zero calories and zero sugars, Awake Energy Shot is a perfect daily pick-me-up with two great-tasting flavors – orange and grape. While coffee and soft drinks might wake you up, they don’t support your mental focus. Awake Energy Shot supports your body’s own energy systems by providing long-term, sustainable performance you can count on. Awake Energy Shot takes just seconds to drink and is light, portable and tastes great. It easily fits in your desk drawer, glove box, locker, purse or backpack. It's non-carbonated and requires no refrigeration so you can drink it any time you need a quick boost.

Always consult with your doctor first before trying any healthy supplements. CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO GET THIS PRODUCT NOW!!

Have questions? Write me at info@kendallstudios.net or visit me at:



How about CONVERTING YOUR SPENDING INTO EARNINGS? START SHOPPING HERE


GLOBAL ONLINE PURCHASES, enter here and then select your country at www.global.shop.com/tanniasfuse Make sure your Shopping Consultant is Tannia Laracuente


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by max & ella. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page