top of page
  • Writer's pictureTannia's Journey

My Product Review on RESTORE Revitalizing Beauty Greens with Collagen’


This is my Product Review on "Pure Beautanics Restore Powder with Collagen". I am a 50 years old mom and Music Teacher that requires lots of energy, mental clarity to manage my whole day.


I was able to find the perfect product that also offers many other features in just one intake. (Recommended one/two scoops per day, during morning time). It's called RESTORE Revitalizing Beauty Greens with Collagen’ . This formula is 100% natural, gluten-free, caffeine-free, non-GMO, and vegan friendly. It also combines an anti-inflammatory recipe that kicked in within days. I started to get more energy to spring out of bed, WITHOUT feeling aches and pains in my joints due to exercise.


These are some of the results I started seeing within 2-3 days:

* BOOSTED my metabolism and re-energized your body naturally.

* Gave my skin a healthier glow.

* Reduced my joint pain and inflammation.


A few more things that made me 'fall in love' with this unique blend formula:

* NO stimulants

* NO addictive ingredients

* NO fillers or hidden formulas

* NO gluten, no GMO’s, no soy

* NO dangerous prescriptions

* NO dangerous medications


To find out more product information, go directly to this link: https://purebeautanics.com/ Follow them on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/purebeautics/


If you would like to ask me a question regarding my experience with 'RESTORE Revitalizing Beauty Greens with Collagen’ write me at: shopeasyKMS@gmail.com


You can also follow my health blog on: https://kendallstudios2.wixsite.com/tanniashealth

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by max & ella. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page