top of page
  • Writer's pictureTannia's Journey

My Thymenol Review

I LOVE this product and wanted to share my review about Thymenol so others can benefit too! Thymenol utilizes an innovative Cap-in-Cap Technology, with a multi-phase release of ThymoQuin ™ and Pycnogenol® via a small pre-filled powder cap that is inside of a larger liquid-filled capsule.


As a busy, working mom of two little girls, with a hectic schedule and always waking up ‘tired’, I was looking for a natural-based supplement to help me improve my memory, cognitive, attention, balance my emotions in stressful situations and at the same time be an antioxidant with powerful scavenger of free radicals.


After Market America | Shop.com launched this new product during their World Conference in August of 2019, I studied it, ordered it, tried it, and I can honestly say that I can’t live without this product now! I give it 5 stars! Within days, I noticed I could sleep better, I felt rested, had better mental clarity, improved my breathing (I have mild asthma), improved my skin, showing a glow, looking radiant and healthier in a matter of days after taking it in the mornings with breakfast. During the first few days, I did feel some effervescent, bubbly, burps with a minor “black cumin after taste” but then, I guess I my body got used to it and I don’t even noticed it ever more.


The benefits are so many, that it is almost unbelievable, all to the combination of ancient, powerful and key ingredients: ThymoQuin™ Black Cumin Seed (Nigella sativa) (3% thymoquinone) — 500 mg per serving and Pycnogenol® — 25mg per serving.


This blend of ingredients is especially unique as the technology allows the delivery of fat- and water-soluble antioxidants in a single serving.



Have questions? Write me at info@kendallstudios.net


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

LEARNING VIDEOS:

GLOBAL ONLINE PURCHASES, enter here and then select your country at www.global.shop.com/tanniasfuse Make sure your Shopping Consultant is Tannia Laracuente

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 by max & ella. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page